New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Hot Blooded Passion leading to an LTR!!!

Male (49) looking for Male Warsaw Poland, United States

Free thinking artist who knows how to be an all around good partner in bed as well as out.Loving,kind,masculine,funn y and devoted to my future potential mate!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleA+ Certified PC Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMostly documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo numerous to mention...is it really important anyway??
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsREO.Fleetwood Mac,Psychedelic Furs,Erasure,New Order,Echo and the Bunnymen,some retro Metal,new dance music...etc etc....:-)
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Computers, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookstoo many to mention.....i read stuff online
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trystreaking naked in the woods with my lover!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeis to strive on always learning from my mistakes and becoming an overall better man with Christ as my guide regardless of me being a masculine Gay man. :-)