New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking tomake some new friends and more

i am a looking to make new friends and maybe more just to be able to chat with some cool and nice people. i am 47yrs young 2 grown boys a wonderful grandson who i love very much.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlehouse wife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showstrue crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesanything like all but not into movies like tcm or friday the 13, i don't like them at all
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsavenge seven fold,hotty and the blow fish ,any country,nickelback ozzy,bob marley, hell ya, journey,air supply,
Favorite bookstrue crime books
Idea of funhave a nice supper cuddle with someone nice and watch a good movie and see what happenes
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerall of the above
On the first datei don't tell