New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bright and beautiful and looking for the same

Female (34) looking for Female Fitchburg, Wisconsin, United States

I am an outgoing artist and an environmentalist who spends much of her time working to change public policy and expand local food and education surrounding permaculture. In my free time I love spending time with the kids, sharing ideas, picnics, bike riding, cooking, reading and watching movies/documentaries. I am honest, loyal, and adventurous. I also love to cuddle and would love it if I had the right person to cuddle with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFried green tomatoes, Tank girl
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsWookifoot, Bob Marley, I like a lot of different artists
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire
Idea of funCommunity events, biking, gardening, art, and spending time outside and with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo teach permaculture and work toward urban permaculture by designing sustainable options for cities. Be happy and surrounded with good people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can hold their own in a conversation but still knows how to listen. Honesty and reliability are top on the list. Also, I love adventure so a woman who loves to try new things would be perfect. Kids are not an issue for me, if things go well I would love to get to know them too, in fact she must like children because I have 3 myself. A positive attitude is a must, I try to bring good energy wherever I go so if you are an optimist we will get along great.
On the first dateA picnic or dinner depending on the weather followed by a walk and more good conversation. Maybe some dancing and drinks afterward.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga