New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Empty Nester in Southern Wisconsin

Professional female who is independent, intelligent, and likes to laugh. I struggle in social situations and am much better 1 on 1. I like fish fries, travel, and great conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCounselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsComedies, news, and sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite artists70's
Favorite booksI'm still reading textbooks
Idea of funI'm open to suggestions
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryusing my passport to experience new places

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing content and comfortable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGreat conversation, mutual respect, honesty, and casual.
On the first dateI'm open to suggestions