New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special man!

Female (70) looking for Male Port Richey, Florida, United States

I am 68 years of age, I am a widow, I am a one man woman, I am retired, I have brown eyes, I am trustworthy, honest, caring, faithful, loyal and respectful, along with several other good qualities, too many to put all down now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired from a glass plant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsInvestigation ID, Re-Runs like, Gunsmoke, Matlock, Murder She Wrote,
Heat of the night, Bonanza, Y&R.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOn Golden Pond, Fried Green Tomatoes, Driving Miss Daisey.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Jones, Loretta Lynn, Tammy Wynette, Ray Price, Charlie Pride
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry
Favorite booksDo not have a favorite book
Idea of funI like to travel, spend time with family and friends, and do fun things with my one and only, Dine out
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNever really thought about it.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be, I want to find that special man that I can love and for him to love me, to spend the rest of our lives together, making each other happy and enjoy our time to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be trustworthy, honest, respectful, loyal, faithful, compassion, Empathy,
caring.
On the first dateI would like for my date to choose where to go, and if not then we can decide together.

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball
Favorite teamSTL Cardinals