New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to chat here in Wisconsin

Male (68) looking for Female Little Chute, Wisconsin, United States

An Intelligent old man who enjoys a good conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleAdvocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsKukla, Fran, and Ollie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSame Time Next Year
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsJoshua Bell, Louie Armstrong, Inca Son, Bob Dylan, Yanni, Israel Kamakawiwo'ole
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksPlease feel free to ask me. I have many. Perhaps some may be the same as yours. Do Share
Idea of funSitting by the fire in the middle of the woods. Taking a long slow walk in a secluded wilderness. A long night of love.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI have used my talents to assist others in whatever way I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit